Easter 2012

I’m really excited about Easter at Freedom House! There are so many amazing things happening for the whole family! First, your kids will enjoy lots of inflatables, eggs, candy and a petting zoo that even has giant bunnies in it! I can just see their faces now, can’t you?

Next, your older children and your teenagers will notice a truck pulling up with something special on it, just for them. I am not allowed to tell what it is yet, though. Why do they do this to me? It’s just too exciting. I wanna tell!

Then, a big announcement will be made that will have all the kids squealing, even some adults too. I know I am squealing inside. But can you believe the staff won’t let me tell that either? What’s wrong with them? Don’t you wanna know?

Every single person who comes is walking away with something we ALL love. I thought our creative team was the best ever when I heard what they are giving away to everyone. Man, but they won’t let me tell any of that either. I guess they are in to surprises. All I know is I am glad I am going to be there!

Lastly, (I saved the best for last) my husband let me in on the best part of the day! The message is going to be incredibly powerful and you don’t want your family or friends to miss any of it. What a great opportunity we have. We get to invite people to have an incredibly-amazing, fun time because God is fun, and we get to see life change right in front of our eyes. Get ready for a great Easter at Freedom House.

**DON’T FORGET WE HAVE NEW SERVICE TIMES FOR EASTER**

Service times: 8am, 9:30am, 11am, 12:30pm The 8 am time is our sunrise service with communion.

http://www.FreedomHouseChurch.org

~ by pennymaxwell on April 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
