Sausage Dip

This is very yummy and I have people ask me how to make this all of the time. It is so so easy! Here goes! Oh and this is the most requested appetizer that I make! Its so fab!

velveeta_spicy_sausage_dip

2 lbs of Neese’s Sausage (or any good quality) Use one hot and one mild for best flavor.

2 packages of cream cheese

2 cans of Rotel

2Tbsp of Cheez Wiz

Brown sausage and drain grease. Add in other ingredients until smooth and creamy. Serve with corn chips or tortilla chips. I keep it warm in a crock pot. This would be great for Super Bowl, holiday parties or for Life Group. I know my Life Group loves this!

Enjoy this!! If you make this give a shout out and if you have tasted this and love it give a shout out!!

~ by pennymaxwell on December 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Sausage Dip”

  1. Let me just say this dip looks amazing. I have to try this.

  2. I’ve made this dip for years and yes it is delish! Also, that cheese ball sounds great…actually all your recipes sound GREAT!! So here’s the real question….Are you taking the photos of the food that you post with the recipe? Because the pics look awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
