Crab Casserole

I am going to be sharing with you some of my favorite recipes to make at Christmastime! This is one of them! I will keep them coming! Enjoy!
1 lb. crab meat (use only high quality)
5 hard cooked eggs, chopped very fine
1 c. cooked rice
1 can (2/3 c.) evaporated milk
1 c. mayonnaise
1/4 c. sharp cheddar cheese
Combine all ingredients, except cheese. Spoon into casserole, sprinkle cheese over top. Bake at 350 degrees for about 20 minutes or until cheese melts and is bubbly. Serves 4 to 6.
~ by pennymaxwell on December 13, 2010.

3 Responses to “Crab Casserole”

  1. Dear Penny, I am a backslided christain, and divorced. I met my ex husband in a church bus, he initiated the friendship. Then we have premarital sex. One church leader said we must get married. After 10yrs i div him. Before this div, he wanted to starts a biz with some other women, and he nvr come back home. First he stay in his office , then he changed to the woman shop, then her house. I have no confirmation that they are sleeping together onot. In 2006 i met a non christain and we were together for 4 yrs. Recently i decided to break up with this man as i dont feel right. But i also do not know whether my husband wants to be reconciled onot. I only called him to chase for maintenance. Now my children are reaching 20s and sooner or later they will get married. I want to know whether shd i find a christain man or shd i be single and alone. I am reaching 50s soon. Please kindly advise me. I want to know whether me or my husband is the one guilty of sinning.

    Thanks
    LYNN

  2. sorry for posting to the wrong post. 🙂

  3. Its ok that you posted this in the wrong section, no worries. Lynn, I dont know where you live but my recommendation to you would be to find a good Christian counselor in your city to help you walk through this. There is a lot going on there and it needs more attention than a blog can provide. If you happen to live in Charlotte I can recommend someone for you but if not try looking up someone online in your home city!

    Thanks for reaching out! Get the help you need, girl!

Leave a Reply

 
