The Blaster!

Ok people, I have a great new product to tell you about. It’s called Organic Batter Blaster. It is organic waffle/pancake batter that comes in a can. All you do is turn the can upside down and spray it out on the griddle. There is no mess at all and clean up is a cinch!

When we are able to, the whole Maxwell family loves a big breakfast. So today we made a great, healthy breakfast. We had fresh squeezed orange juice, Omega -3 eggs, turkey bacon and pancakes made with Organic Batter Blaster. Don’t forget the pure Maple syrup too! It was so good! The pancakes were so light and fluffy. I was truly amazed at the taste. They were scrumptious! You must go and try it out! There was hardly any clean up and that makes them taste even better to me! Oh yeah!

So go get some and let me know what you think! I think Organic Batter Blaster is going to be a staple in the Maxwell home from now on!

~ by pennymaxwell on July 8, 2010.

5 Responses to “The Blaster!”

  1. How funny . I bought this buy one get one free to try. It was good. But can not imagine something in a spray can can be organic and a little good for you.

  2. Thanks for the review. See item @ Whole Foods so guess I will give it a try.

  3. I love this stuff too. Interestingly I read an article that despite the economy, it is one of the fastes growing companies right now! it was started by one man and some private investors and has surpassed all sales goals. Basically a real American Dream fulfilled. Soooo Cool, so I thought I would share.

  4. Saw this the other day at my local store. It would be great for camping…all you need is a fire, coffee percolator and cast iron skillet!

  5. I cannot wait to try this stuff at our next camping trip..thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
