Live, Lisa Bevere! Don’t Miss It!

Don’t miss it! Here is a little sneak peak of what you will see! Get ready, ladies! Your world is about to be rocked! See you Saturday at 7 pm and Sunday is for everyone at 8:30, 10 and 11:30 at Freedom House Church!

~ by pennymaxwell on October 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “Live, Lisa Bevere! Don’t Miss It!”

  1. I Cannot wait. I cannot wait for my release. I cannot wait to exhale. I cannot wait to be in a room of like kinds. A room full of love, patience, kindness. I cant wait to look into the eyes of my neighbor beside me give them a hug and say… I am glad you are here and i am glad to be here with you. I am praising God because the things that are going to happen in this room will be indescribable. The Holy Spirit is already moving.. i hear the Holy Spirit whispering in my ear… saying “It is well… beloved” I am just so full of joy and peace. Thank you.

  2. Expecting a mighty word.

  3. Can’t wait hear what /
    God has share through Lisa

Leave a Reply

 
