Lisa Bevere at Freedom House Church!

If you are alive and you are reading this, do not miss this event!

Lisa Bevere will be at Freedom House Church, Saturday, the 24th of October just for the ladies! It begins at 7 pm sharp! Doors open at 6:30 so get there early and get your seat! Sunday, the 25, she will be doing all three services at 8:30, 10 and 11:30. This is open for men and women. She is such a dynamic speaker and you do not want to miss this one either!

Oh and before I forget, if you plan on coming, post what you are believing God to receive that night and all of the ladies who respond on here will go into a drawing for one of our free giveaways! The giveaways are spectacular too! Don’t miss out! Tell me right here what you want God to do BIG that night! Winner will be drawn on the 24th and must be present! So ladies, let me hear your heart!

Best Selling Author and International Speaker

Passionate. Edgy. Relatable. Powerful. Funny. These words describe Lisa Bevere, an international speaker, bestselling author, and co-host of “The Messenger” TV program, which broadcasts worldwide. In her transparent style, Lisa shares the Word of God woven with personal experiences to empower lives with freedom and transformation. Her heart breaks over social injustice, and as an advocate for change she rallies others to be an answer to desperate world problems.

Lisa enjoys living in Colorado Springs along with her husband, author and speaker John Bevere, and their four sons— Addison, Austin, Alec and Arden.

~ by pennymaxwell on October 15, 2009.

21 Responses to “Lisa Bevere at Freedom House Church!”

  1. I am believing God is going to restore broken homes through what Lisa is bringing. I believe eyes are going to be opened on how to be better daughters, wives, mothers, and friends!!

  2. I am praying to receive peace and comfort. This is a very difficult time for me right now and I feel so alone. I am looking forward to God doing GREAT things in this meeting and speaking directly to my heart.

  3. I am expecting to hear more of the GREAT stuff you shared !! Our important roles as women..Our roles and POWER in them!! CAN NOT WAIT!! and FHC ladies in full force!! and of course Lisa looking cute! haha G

  4. I believe that in truth there is freedom. And that the message Lisa will share will be truth about our roles as women…wife, mother, friend, daughter. When we know the truth in God’s Word about our role, that’s when freedom rushes in so that we can have the power to fully operate in our role the way that God designed. Additonally, I’m expecting to LAUGH! Lisa is funny! She has a great sense of humor! And I’m expecting to be challenged and motivated! Women are powerful when we come together in unity, it’s why the enemy tries so despartely to divide us….WATCH OUT CHARLOTTE, FHC woman are uniting!!

  5. I’m believing in renewed energy and a refreshed spirit!!

  6. See you @ Nurture! 🙂

  7. I AM BELIEVING GOD FOR SALVATION FOR MY DAUGHTER, DAWN, AND FOR HEALING IN HER BODY.

  8. I am believing God for an increased level of discernment, faith, and direction.

  9. I’m excited for this weekend and believing God for more clarity and direction. And looking forward to being surrounded my a cloud of godly women.

  10. I am believing God for peace and unity in my family. I am expecting nothing, BUT the best in my life.

  11. I am expecting a refreshed vision and passion for the Children’s Ministry @ my church. For detailed instructions of what to do with the classrooms like the account given to Noah for the Ark and the detailed instructions given for the Ark of the Covenant and the Taberbacle 🙂 I am believing my sister will feel His presence and take her place in the Kingdom fulfilling His will for her life.

  12. I am believing God to show us women how use our influence as nurturers in building better and more meaningful relationships.

  13. I am hoping to be more energized and optimistic after receiving Lisa’s message. These last few months have been trying and I am open to receive encouragement and new direction.

  14. I remember the first time I heared Lisa speak at a women’s confrence at Teen Mania, the Lord really used her to bring healing to my heart and remind me of my first love. I am expecting this weekend to refresh me and I look forward to hearing her speak words of wisdom that I know the Holy Sprit will use to pierce my heart and draw me even closer to the Lord.

  15. I am believing for direction in how I can be used for ministry. I am believing for discovery of my gifts. I am believing for miracles in our finances, but most of all I know that I am going to go away changed as I always am after a women’s conference put on by FHC.

  16. I am believing that GOD will give me peace in knowing that He will never leave me nor forsake me. I am looking for GOD to heal the hurt in my life. Alot of family members have hurt me and I have been hurt in my marriage so I am hoping in GOD for restoration and direction. I am hoping to experience the peace of God and for the stress, pressure, and strongholds to be released from my life.

  17. I am going with a heart of expectancy, keeping my heart open to hear what God has to say through this precious woman of God.

  18. I am believing for God to give me comfort and show me how to nurture and develop relationships in my life.

  19. I am believing God to use this time to strengthen all of us that are holding on to not-so-good relationships and expecting change for the better. Thank you for inviting Lisa Bevere to speak into our lives!

  20. I have a strong feeling and belief that many will have an awakening. We will all benefit from the positive energy we will recieve . With a group of women all searching for the same things we will learn to to nuture ourselves and each other as we all have the same struggles and triumphs.Sharing with each other to stregnthen us as a whole .We will have a renewed sense of determination, belief and faith. In ourselves as Women, as Wives, as Mothers, as Sisters, as Friends . Can you say GIRL POWER!!!

  21. I’m believing God for a FRESH word, and that we’ll all leave more motivated, strengthened, caring, selfless and OPEN for whatever God has for each of us.

Leave a Reply

 
