Don’t Blame Me!

This Sunday, Shaunti Feldhahn is going to be speaking. She is a relationship expert. She has her degree from Harvard and is a New York Times Best-Selling author. She worked on Capital Hill and as an analyst for the NYSE. In other words, she is smart and she might know a thing or two. You may have seen her on Fox News, CNN, The 700 club, or speaking across the country but this weekend she will be right here at Freedom House Church at our 8:30, 10, and 11:30 am services!

feldhahna

So here are some of the questions you will find answers to this weekend as we interview her. DO NOT MISS OUT! Invite all of your friends!

Why does my wife always question my decisions?

Why is my teenager rebelling/withdrawing?

Why is sex so important to my husband?

Why are men so slow to respond sometimes?

Why does my wife hold on to things from the past and not let go of them?

Why does my husband pour so much into his job and I am left feeling alone?

Why does my wife pour so much into the kids and then I am left feeling unappreciated?

Why do teenagers not listen to rational thinking at times?

What do men secretly wish women knew?

What do women wish men secretly knew?

What do teenagers wish their parents knew?

What do parents wish their teenagers knew?

All these questions and more will be answered this weekend during all three of our services! Mark you calendars now and come enjoy an amazing time learning how to have healthy relationships! So don’t blame me if you miss it, I told you about it!

~ by pennymaxwell on February 12, 2009.

3 Responses to “Don’t Blame Me!”

  1. If she actually answers those questions you could write a best seller… Oh yeah, she did!!! But I really want to know the answer to number #8. You have to go back and count…

  2. Gary, I was sure you meant number 3! Now you have to go back and count! Ha ha ha! It is going to be great this weekend!

  3. Thank you for bringing her to FHC. She was awesome.I would imagine that many of us had some pretty lively conversation Sunday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

 
