Pray For My Girls!

Hey everyone, pray for my girls and their team as they compete for the Regional Championships with their cheerleading squad. They won the won 1st place at the Jamfest in Greenville and then went on to win the State title last month in Greensboro. Now they are going to compete for the Regional Championships here in Charlotte. If you would like to go (as many of you have asked), it is January 17th and 18th at the Charlotte Convention Center. It starts each morning at around 8 both days. You can come to one of them if it fits your schedule. I am guessing there will be parking issues and I heard that it costs 15 bucks to get in. Whew! Let me know if you are coming because I can give you more info!

So here are the girls winning the State title. I hope you enjoy it! I was so excited for them and their whole team!

If you want to send them best wishes I will make sure to give them all the messages.

~ by pennymaxwell on January 10, 2009.

3 Responses to “Pray For My Girls!”

  1. Penny,

    Tell the girls I am praying for the success of the team at the Regionals this coming week. May they all stay healthy and shine like the angels that they are. Did you attach pictures?

  2. It was a video, did you see it?

  3. Wow! I am impressed! Those girls can perform. Please tell them we love them and Cooper and I will be praying that they win. I know you are excited. Love you guys! Roddie

Leave a Reply

 
