20 Years Ago!

So many of you know that I have a new addiction. It is called Facebook. I have been on there for about 3 weeks now and I have been loving it so much! I have really enjoyed seeing other people post about their lives and what their day looks like. I have also enjoyed reconnecting with people all over the globe whom I knew many years ago. Ok, some people it was like 20 years ago. It makes me feel old! Yikes!

The first week I was on Facebook I found out that two of my good friends from High School live right here in Charlotte. It was really amazing to me that they were so close. We went and had lunch together and it was fun catching up! Carter and Jennifer are some of those 20 years ago freinds. Whew could Carter tell you some stories but she is sworn to secrecy! 🙂

photo

So you see Facebook has been very useful! It reconnected me to some cool chicks! Come see me on FB! See you soon!

~ by pennymaxwell on December 20, 2008.

One Response to “20 Years Ago!”

  1. hmmm, Tricia Hohensee was telling us alllll about your wild child days! haha! But SHHHH, your secrets are safe with us! haha!

Leave a Reply

 
