Hope You Did Not Miss Laminin!!!

If you were not at church on Sunday, you need to see what is on my husband’s blog. It is just a little snippet but you will get the point. My make-up was off this Sunday. I cried it off after the 1st service and then again after the 2nd when. I didn’t stay for the whole 3rd service this week but I probably would have cried during that one too! Enjoy by clicking on the link!

TroyMaxwell.com

Let me know what you think!!!!!

~ by pennymaxwell on December 6, 2008.

One Response to “Hope You Did Not Miss Laminin!!!”

  1. I think this part of the video was the part where I was sobbing and trying to do it quietly. So cool that we had just watched the Indescrible DVD Saturday night because it really prepped me to watch this one! Thanks for going “out of the box” of a usual service to share this video.

Leave a Reply

 
