Don’t Call Me!

Ok so Friday night is going to be a fun night! I am going away with my man!!! We are so excited because it is our 16th wedding anniversary! It is hard to believe that we have been married for 16 years and been together for 18 years! That is half of my life! How cool it is to be married to Troy, let me count the ways!

So here are a few things I totally love about my hunky man! He is kind and loving. He is an amazing father. He is full of character and integrity. He is always looking to grow closer to the Lord and grow in his many roles (father, pastor, husband, etc). He is strong and bold. He is full of faith and courage. He always eats whatever I cook and appreciates it too. He loves to shop (now that is a bonus for this chick)! He has a great sense of style and he is very HOT! 🙂 Ok so I can talk like that when you been married for 16 years! Oh yeah, another one of my favorite things about him is when he puts his hands on my face and says he loves me. I love that! It makes me feel special!

So those are just a few of the things I love about Troy. So guess what? Don’t call me this weekend, I won’t answer my phone! I’ll be busy!!! 16 wonderful years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ by pennymaxwell on September 24, 2008.

9 Responses to “Don’t Call Me!”

  1. Happy, happy anniversary! We love you guys!

  2. Congrats and may the next 16 be even better than the first!

  3. Happy Anniversary!!!!

  4. Love you both. Happy Anniversary!!

  5. HAAAAAAPPY ANNNNIIIVVEERRSSAAARYYY!!!!!

    LOVE YOU BOTH ALL THE WORLD!!!

  6. awwwwwwww! How cute!!!!!!

  7. Busy? Have fun being busy!!! Love ya, jacq

  8. Happy Anniversary!!!!!

  9. Happy 16th wedding anniversary. I hope you have many more together.
    >> Don’t call me.
    Won’t post to your blog until after the weekend so that “the phone is off the hook, and the blog as well”.
    Happy reminiscing of your lives together.

Leave a Reply

 
