Imposters In The Church?

I saw this message by John Bevere today. If you look at the date of his teaching you can see how he was warning us to be on guard of things to come. Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stt4RFG3t1s

P.S. John will be at Freedom House Sept 21st for all 3 morning services! Wahoo!

~ by pennymaxwell on August 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “Imposters In The Church?”

  1. I love the “DNA change” wording he uses. Also, that a Godly life leads others to conviction. I’ve noticed that when a person is convicted by the Holy Spirit, they are drawn to other Christians. If they ignore their convictions, they will push far away from Godly people.

  2. We had friends attending your service today. 🙂 I can’t wait to hear about it. On a side note, I need to drop you a quick email but don’t have your email on my laptop…would you mind sending me one so I can reply?

Leave a Reply

 
