Guess Who Else Is Coming to Freedom House?

Yep, Jim Caviezel!

Don’t recognize him? Humm, maybe this will help you!

Did you see The Passion of the Christ? Well “Jesus” is coming to Freedom House Church! Well in the form of Jim Caviezel that isl! The “real” Jesus is there every week!

We will give you more details of when as the time gets closer. We are hoping to have it coincide with our new building opening! If not we will do it off site to accommodate everyone!

And by the way, just so I don’t get any emails about why Jesus’ pic is smaller than the one at the top. It is only because that was the size of the pic that was on the internet. That is the only reason! No emails on that, please!

~ by pennymaxwell on August 14, 2008.

4 Responses to “Guess Who Else Is Coming to Freedom House?”

  1. I called my Mom and told her that Jesus was coming to our church and she said well I hope so, Jesus is at their church EVERY Sunday!!
    🙂

  2. Mr. Caviezel is indeed a wonderful man and a very devout Christian who stands firmly by his faith. I have had the chance to hear him speak and chat with him, and he is very kind, and a wonderful person all around. I live in Nashville, TN, and I can’t wait to find out when he will be visiting your church – the drive is not all that far from here!

  3. I won’t be upset that I’m ON STAFF and didn’t know one of my FAVORITE ACTORS was coming! I won’t hold it against you!! I shouldn’t be surprised though, you guys never cease to amaze me!

  4. Well, maybe I could just say it is because you hide in your hole in the back office but really I think the true reason is because you need to READ MY BLOG!!!! Ha ha! Ya woulda known sooner, girl!

Leave a Reply

 
