Some More…..

~ by pennymaxwell on August 1, 2008.

6 Responses to “Some More…..”

  1. Oh my goodness. You guys better get the bat ready, because you’ll be beating off the boys AND girls from those three gorgeous kids! Richard takes beautiful pictures; can’t wait to see the rest!

  2. Those are all beautiful! Love the family one!

  3. I love them all too but that hunk of a man just makes my knees weak! Shew! 🙂 Of course I love my kiddies too. They are just as cute on the inside as they are on the outside.

  4. That is a really good looking picture of Colby, not that everyone doesn’t look good but he especially looks very handsome in these pics

  5. does it have to be my screen saver………the pic of your whole family. Kim put it up as our screen saver. Cooper came in thie morning and he was pointing to it. I go, “Yes Cooper, that is Professor Penny and yes Cooper that is Cassidy….!!!!!!!”

  6. Hey, it is my screen saver too! Ha! Love you guys! Tell Coops that Professor Penny said hello, and Cassidy too!

Leave a Reply

 
