Finally!!!!

You guys have been fussing at me for SO long to get some new pics of me. Well, I am happy to say I finally did it! Wahoo! I also got some of my family too. I hope you enjoy them and be watching for my blog pics to be changed out as I get these new ones loaded on there! We had a bunch taken!

Thanks to Richard Israel Photography! He rocks!!!!

~ by pennymaxwell on August 1, 2008.

6 Responses to “Finally!!!!”

  1. who are those kids? where did they come from? I don’t even recognize them.

  2. I know, aren’t they the cutest. Are we just saying that because they are ours?

    I also did not realize just why everyone was so on me to get new pics until I put them both beside each other, you know the one at the top and the new one. OMG!! I did not realize how much weight I had lost until then. It just did not occur to me. It does now! The old ones are coming down asap! Yikes!

    I am so proud of my family. I love showing them off! Love you guys!!

  3. We are being changed “from glory to glory.” Among other things that means that we get better looking every day. These photos are proof.

    Thanks for all that you do.

  4. Love the new pics!!! That top one of the girls is AMAZING! I love the colors in it.

  5. I LOVE these pictures! They are beautiful. I love the one of you and Pastor Troy because that is your true smile. You guys make me laugh!!! Love you guys.

  6. Awesome! You look fantastic!!! The rest of the family isn’t too shabby either. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
