Here They Are…..Kids Kamp 2008 Pics

~ by pennymaxwell on July 24, 2008.

5 Responses to “Here They Are…..Kids Kamp 2008 Pics”

  1. Kids camp has been so so much fun. I absolutely love watching Pastor Paul doing Beaker Bob. Then when I saw that his son, Zach, died his hair too, I couldn’t stop laughing. I asked him if he was going to keep it this color and Zach said yes. HAHAHAH. I feel so bad for Dana:] I’m telling you, as a teen, we promise you, we will NOT let Pastor Paul get away with being Beaker Bob, it will haunt him forever with us :]

  2. Kayla, just curious, what color would you even call that? I am still trying to figure that out! Burnt orange maybe?

  3. OH my goodness!!! I am going to call the color flaming red hot!!! When Zach is a teenage he is going to ask why in the world did I let him do that to his hair. Right now, he loves it, so I love it on him. As for Paul, I just can’t stop laughing either Kayla. It is sooooo funny!

  4. That looks awesome! I wish we were a little closer, the kids would have loved that.

  5. PS- who is that SKINNY girl in those pictures?! đŸ˜‰ Looking good!

Leave a Reply

 
