Fail Proof!

What would you do if you knew that you simply could not fail at it? What dreams do you have that would come true if you knew that there was nothing that could get in the way of them? In other words what would you do if there were no limits at all, if failure was not an option? What exactly is it that you would be doing or even not doing?

 

I want to hear your dreams and then I am going to share mine with you. Speak out peeps!

~ by pennymaxwell on May 23, 2008.

10 Responses to “Fail Proof!”

  1. I would travel the world as a free-lance photographer…. always been my dream! :o)

  2. I would sing and write music for all the world to hear. I would be an inspirational speaker all around the world.

  3. I would teach and counsel to any and all, about the Word of God and how it has impacted my very existence.

  4. I would enjoy Amanda’s pictures while attending April’s concerts and motivational speeches. I would follow them around the world and write funny stories about them. In my spare time I would write books and then appear on Larry King Live.I would go to the moon and eat jelly beans for breakfast. I would go to the North Shore and surf Pipeline on the biggest day of the year.I would hitchhike across Europe and sleep outside. I would tackle Shane Burton. I would join the Special Forces. I would make sure I always got back to Charlotte, North Carolina, Sunday mornings in time for worship at Freedom House Church.

  5. I would be a pastor and marry a “smoking hot wife”.

  6. I would be a high school teacher/counselor or junior college professor of sociology or psychology with emphasis on community & relationship well-being. I would also write books, own a publishing company, and be president of a school, and then a traveling motivational speaker once my children were adults.

  7. I would love to be able to teach and preach about God’s unconditional love and grace. The religous spirit has hijacked the bible and we don’t know how much He loves us. I love to study about that and would like to be able to teach it! I want to know His Grace and want to SHOUT THE GOOD NEWS! PSALM 68:11

  8. I would be able to attend college to become a certified nurse midwife. Then, we would move to Africa where I could use my knowledge helping women give birth to beautiful, healthy babies while sharing with them the Good News of Jesus!

  9. Pastor Troy…you sure do try to get all the smoochin up points you can!!! How’s it workin for ya?!?!?! hahaha

  10. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Bukharin.

Leave a Reply

 
