It’s On!

Ok this week I am having my surgery. I am not sure how quick the recover time is but I know I will not be able to lift anything heavy for a while. (Seems to me I remember that from when I had my 3 c-sections too!) Anyway, I am going to be resting and waiting until I can see you all again. Since the procedure is about 50 minutes and is done by laser I am not thinking it will be such a big deal (again I have had 3 c-sections) but I know my tendancy to over do things so I am going to try to take it easy. I do not forsee me missing church on Sunday since I HATE to ever miss church and since we have an incredible guest  minister coming in. He is going to hit it out of the park! One of my favorite people. Who? You will just have to wait to see but it will be amazing! I certainly do not want to miss it!!!

Just make sure not to squeeze me too hard on Sunday! 🙂

Until I see you again!  

~ by pennymaxwell on January 13, 2008.

One Response to “It’s On!”

  1. I will be praying for a successful and fast recovery.

Leave a Reply

 
