Stay Sharp!

This past week Troy and I hung out with some great friends who really sharpen us. We don’t get to see them that often simply because they live in another state, but when we do get around them the iron sharpens the iron! It is just so great to have people like that in our lives. Every conversation seemed to spawn some great thought, some great idea, or some great wisdom. I just loved it! My brain cells were working overtime.

Do you have people in your life who cause you to think of things you might not think of on your own? Who is sharpeing you? Who are you sharpening? I would love to hear!

~ by pennymaxwell on December 10, 2007.

One Response to “Stay Sharp!”

  1. My favorite is when an unexpected sharpening takes place! Random, out of the blue sharpening! That happens with some of my closest friends and when its not happening, I CRAVE it! But someone who continuously sharpens me, is my Mom (and I think I might sharpen her from time to time too). She’s just amazing. Inspiring! You have to meet her!

Leave a Reply

 
